circles & braids



it’s complete!

i might start selling them, so drop me a line and tell me what you think.

don’t mind me in the photos (I had to pee, lol).

8 responses to “circles & braids

  1. This is a really awesome scarf. I want action shots! I demand:
    1. frisbee action
    2. ninja action
    3. skydiving action

  2. thanks!!

    I'm actually working on producing a bunch of these.

    I'll be making them in three different colours (short term):

    grey (pictured)
    tan
    white

    All in a soft, stretch jersey.

Leave a Reply

