kingdom of wealth

As it is en vogue to be opening little blog shops to accompany fashion blogs, I figure I might as well get on the bandwagon and give it a shot myself.

In addition to this, I will be selling my Circles & Braids Scarf for $36 (USD). Shipping not included.

All orders can be placed by emailing your address, colour preference, and quantity to christinaooi@gmail.com. The first order the scarf in blue steel will get $6 off. 🙂

Here is a sneak peek at my web-shop…

On another note, I’m leaving my native east coast and going to California for 10 days. I don’t think I will be updating much in that time, because I don’t think I will have internet!

See you in August!

QoM

3 responses to “kingdom of wealth

Leave a Reply

