glitter & pokla dots

I’ve had these shoes forever but they really haven’t been worn all too much. But they’re super fun and I’m rediscovering them. (Don’t you LOVE that?) I don’t know if you can tell from the photos, but the sides are a polished leather and woven glittery gold fabric. The insides are lined with polka dot fabric. Fun! Oh, and check out the lacing of the shoe laces.

I can’t wait to wear these with some black tights!

I really wish I remembered where I got them because I can’t identify the brand logo. All I know is that they are from some Italian leather brand name shoe store that was going out of business by me in New York. I have some yellow leather sandals by them too but I don’t have them with me in Pittsburgh. I’m itching to know the brand so I guess I’ll have to check my sandals during my next trip to NY. (If I remember).

Leave a Reply

