yoga?

So I’ve been wondering… What do you all think about yoga? I started going to yoga this summer and found that I had above average flexibility. Haha… I really had no idea. When I was in high school I went to yoga a couple of times and sort of hated it because it was so new-age and not very instructional– oh and sort of clique-ish.

Then last spring semester I went to yoga a few times with a friend. To my surprise I liked it. My boyfriend got really into it over the summer. I ended up going 3 times a week with him and ended up finding it really good for strengthening. I had no idea yoga could be so intense.

So yeah, I’m just looking to get an idea what you all think about yoga.

On another note, I decided to put the wookie up for sale on ebay. Link to the sale here. It’s starting price is $16.99… I think.

Leave a Reply

