how to be a broke college kid, except better: part 2

Ladies (and gentlemen), there is really nothing more I can say than know your online sample sales. I don’t know about you, but I’m addicted to shopping online. It’s not that I always buy stuff online, but I DO browse– a lot. I mean, it’s part of the reason that I started this blog. I needed a place to put cool stuff. 🙂

Right, so here are your online sample sale arsenal weapons:

Some of the sample sale sites above are invitation only, so I’ve linked you to my invitation or my registration code. 🙂 Lock and reload girlies, because that isn’t all of it. There are, of course the trusty:

They’ll inform you of all those awesome online sales AND in-store sales– plus special events. Cool!

Leave a Reply

