Goodies + Surface to Air (AW10)

Today has been a good day. I made my first ever ebay sale! I’ve been eyeballing a few delicious sale items at Urban Outfitters and finally decided to buy them. Along the way i found a cupon for 20% off your order of $100+. My cart was at $99.95. What the hell. So I added another goodie and checked out!

Hurrah! SO now I’ve spent more than I earned on my ebay sale. Oh well. Sometimes a girl needs something to keep her going. (I had been telling myself that I couldn’t buy anything until after I finished my problem set– that was like 3 problem sets and 3 weeks ago).

Anyway, as I wait in anticipation to get my package (thank god I ordered stuff on a Monday and NOT a Friday), I have a few pieces from the Surface and Air A/W 09-10 collection to show you. 🙂




Let’s not talk about how much I want these boots… But first I need to buy new leggings because my current ones are getting dangerously close to showing what colour underwear I’m wearing.


Photo credits: http://www.surface2airparis.com

By the way, I’m currently listening to The Dead Weather. I also have a girl crush on Alison Mosshart.

4 responses to “Goodies + Surface to Air (AW10)

  1. Great purchases! The black jumper looks fun ^^

    I didn't know that you could buy sample sized mascaras but that would definitely be a good way to test out different brands without worrying about splurging on just one!
    Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Leave a Reply

