you can’t bike in a short, short skirt



Cotton Tank Free People – Military Wool Sweater H&M – Jeans GAP – Silk Shoes Rocket Dog – Necklace Urban Outfitters – Woven Gold Belt H&M

Let me start off my saying that you can’t bike in a short skirt. Well, you can, but getting OFF the bike is always hard. No matter how hard you try you’re going to flash someone. If anyone knows how to get off a bike gracefully while wearing a skirt/dress, please let me know. So, no skirt today because I had to bike. Oh yeah, ignore the “I just woke up face” in the photos.

If you haven’t caught on, I’m slowly revealing my Urban Outfitters purchases from last week. 😉

I just listed some awesome leather snake skin shoes on ebay. Starting price $9.99. Click here or go to Royal-Tee to see more.

Queen of Mayhem

4 responses to “you can’t bike in a short, short skirt

  1. I hate not being able to bike in a skirt. So I'm stuck wearing shorts all the time but it would be nice to switch things up. I like your outfit! Your necklace is a beautiful piece.

Leave a Reply

