another rainy day


Cardigan Banana Republic – Button Down Shirt J Crew – Undershirt  GAP – Jeans Express – Flats  Rocket Dog – Belt H&M

During the school year I live in Pittsburgh, and honestly, this place just loves precipitation. If it’s not raining, it’s snowing, hailing, sleeting, ice-ing… or the humidity is going off the charts. Rain boots are only cute if you don’t have to wear them 4 out of the 7 days of the week. So if you haven’t guessed, it rained again today. No new accessories today. I decided to hold off for a few days. Haha.

I also really need to get a handle on what’s in my closet. I have so many things that I hate to admit that I’m never going to wear. For some reason I have a really hard time parting with items that I have worn once– or even never. I keep telling myself that I could wear it… blah blah blah. Really gotta take stock. 😦

And a little music for y’all.

Happy Friday!

Queen of Mayhem

2 responses to “another rainy day

  1. It's unfortunate only Japanese products sell their powders separate…though something tells me that their mystery powder prices are more for the compact itself lol

    Cute OOTD :]

Leave a Reply

