very black + blue


sweater express – v-neck top forever 21 – acid wash jeans H&M – necklace urban outfitters – flats rocket dog

Yes, that’s right, you get a myspace-esque photos of me. I’m lame, I know. But yeah, it was actually above 50-something degrees out today so I dared to wear a three quarters length sweater… but I still froze my ass of. Whatever. I’m over it now. These are the waesome $40 jeans I’ve been talking about (for way too long). I haven’t taken them off since I bought them and I’m so tempted to go buy another pair! I must practice restraint… Oh, and this was the last of the Urban Outfitters necklace purchases. Next week I’m going to post a necklace that I’m making. Details later…

Oh yeah, new ebay listing for some pumps, here.

Queen of Mayhem

5 responses to “very black + blue

Leave a Reply

