proof that I am the Queen of Mayhem


Clearly I’m obsessed with blogging because as soon as the mirror broke, I ran to get my camera so I could share this horrific event with you guys.

Today I was cleaning. Wow. Right, so beside the fact that me cleaning is epic, with me, mayhem ensues. So I was vacuuming my carpet and floor and I had finished, so I went to unplug the power cord. Then, somehow, I don’t even remember how, I saw my full length mirror falling in slow motion. Literally, S L O W M O T I O N. That’s right, so slow that I could have let go of the vacuum cleaner and stopped it. But instead I watched it crash to the floor (aka newly clean rug) and shatter into 100,000,000 pieces. I don’t even think that’s an exaggeration.

So now, I have a newly cleaned now scattered with shards of glass floor, and no mirror. Mayhem– and I’m it’s center. So there you have it, proof that I didn’t just choose my blog name cause it “sounded cool”

2 responses to “proof that I am the Queen of Mayhem

  1. well it could've fell ON you, then that's mayhem. I was once sweeping and I knocked one of my pyrexes over with the broomstick, it fell and broke into a gazillion pieces right next to my foot. I found nicks and cuts later on my ankle -.-” BTW, sorry about the seven years of supposed bad luck ;P

Leave a Reply

