tripod


oversized sweater romeo & juliet couture – oversized (actually just a size XL) t-shirt alternative – b romeo & juliet couture – patent leather & wood shoes nine west – necklace urban outfitters

Hooray! I finally got a tripod. Too bad there isn’t really a good place to shoot photos in my room… it’s kind of awkwardly shaped. I’ll take the slightly disturbing pig-head painting down before I shoot next time. 😛 I still have to post New York photos along with a bunch of video I shot (with my phone… haha) today while on a trip to a museum today.

3 responses to “tripod

  1. I definitely find the coloured ones more uncomfortable than the clear ones…how unfortunate because they make my eyes look so much bigger 😀

    Cute OOTD!

Leave a Reply

