The Mattress Factory






So here are some of the photos from the museum that I went to on Thursday. I have some video you should check out too… but it was shot from my iPhone so don’t expect anything in HD. Haha. Anyway, photos from New York and Washington DC (that’s where I was yesterday) soon! Oh, and hopefully some more outfit posts soon too, but I have a midterm on Monday that I really need to study for. Oh! But I have some more news, I’m going to New York for Thanksgiving so I’ll probably have more photos then, AND I’m going to the Czech Republic the day after Christmas (again, haha)!! (So excited!!!!!!) So I’ll have a lot of fun stuff to blog about in the future… I just have to get through class, homework, midterms and finals. Ugh.

2 responses to “The Mattress Factory

Leave a Reply

