spidy sense



I love these. They’re just in time for Halloween, but they also would be great at any time of they year. I can’t decide what necklace to get. I like how one of them is asymmetrical but I feel like the webs are not large enough… So maybe I’ll get the bib one. Oh yeah! They’re like $35 from Know Label. The ring is around $25. Which necklace do you like the best? …if you like them at all.

One response to “spidy sense

  1. I love all things Spidy!! Reminds me of Spidy my garden friend of last year.

    I particularly love the 2nd necklace with spidy hanging by a thread. But I think maybe the 1st necklace may be more versatile- goes with more outfits.

Leave a Reply

