the shoes on my UO wishlist

I love most of Urban Outfitters designs. Especially the shoes. The problem that I have is that they are usually made of crap and fall apart. So I always try and buy them on sale… the problem is that they sell out… and I never get what I want. Here are the shoes that are on my UO wishlist now. Feel free to get me any in a size 8.5 or 8. Oh yeah, there is a lot of black to brace yourself.





4 responses to “the shoes on my UO wishlist

  1. I work just across the street from their headquarters in philly – I say you take a trip to the city and mingle your way into the building, pretend to be an intern or something, and randomly pick up articles to “borrow” for Person X to look at 🙂

Leave a Reply

