a design to die for

Well so much for not posting much and studying a lot. Actually, I’ve been studying all day. Today, thanks to my Gilt Fuse emails, I found Cara Couture, which is just to DIE for. I ended up ordering the first necklace below, but really couldn’t decided between the other 2 necklaces and 1 bracelet. When I cam back the bracelet was sold out, and the necklace I bought was already in someones cart, so I snatched it up ASAP! I’ve added some zooms of the necklace I bought. 😉

Ive been trying to find some Cara Couture retailer online but have had no luck. Tell me if you know of any!

Queen of Mayhem

2 responses to “a design to die for

Leave a Reply

