into hell

As I type this, I’m sitting in the library about to study for the 4 finals I have in the next week and a half. I must say a special thank you to all of those who filled out my survey and have been following my blog (and even commented!) in these past few days despite my absence. I wish you all a fabulous week (just in case I don’t post anything new in a while) and a great finals week for all of those who have them. I’ll still be trying to keep up with all of your blogs even if I’m not posting!

Queen of Mayhem

P.S. The survey is for a style website a friend and I will be launching in the future– so stay tuned!

One response to “into hell

Leave a Reply

