Toga

Hello awesome shoes, I know you’re on sale right now but $798 is still too much for me. Please be $100. Awesome shoes can be found here, by Toga.

On another note, I must admit I have a hard time keeping up with others blogs. Even if I follow reader’s blogs, I never really check my blog roll! For me it’s easier to just go through the people that are following my blog (because I’m always on it), and simply check their blogs. So you must excuse me if I don’t check your blog that often and you are an avid reader! I’m trying to get better!

Queen of Mayhem

5 responses to “Toga

Leave a Reply

