stocking stuffers & party go-ers

The holiday season is perhaps my favourite time of the year. I mean, who could really resist cookies, pie, good food, happy family and friends… and PRESENTS! I honestly love buying presents as much as I do receiving them, which is sad because my wallet really cannot afford it. So I’ve compiled some affordable stocking stuffers and perhaps a few ideas of what you could wear to your holiday ball!

Colourful Brooch $14.37 at Erika Hendrix • Jeffrey Campbell Tick Natural $158 at Lori’s Shoes

Ribbon Wrapped Deco Ring $39 • Glint Flower CZ Earrings $39 at Stella & Dot

Metallic Mix Brooch • Fold One Necklace each $32 at A Alicia
One response to “stocking stuffers & party go-ers

Leave a Reply

