The Visitors

I know I’ve been a bad blogger. I haven’t updated in 6 days! I got back from CZ on the 9th and waited in the airport for almost 2 hours for my bag. No bag. They lost it. Luckily I got it back on the eve of the 13th. Unluckily my shampoo exploded. Anyway, I just finished my first week of spring classes and I already feel the crunch of school. I’m working on internship applications and hoping to graduate a semester early (next December!), so I really have to be working hard now.

On another note, I’ve been meaning to post this editorial for a while because it’s just so structurally impressive. Also, for some reason the photo with the model in the black catsuit with brass buttons on it reminds me of the princess from the original pink panther. Haha, enjoy!


source: theones2watch.com

2 responses to “The Visitors

  1. Ooof I can't say I'm a fan of the girl covered in mice. It looks more like giant black cockroaches lol I really dig the photo above her though. It's verry Gaga I think

Leave a Reply

