The Neckline, the Colour, Discuss!


Francesco Scognamiglio Fall 2010 RTW • image: style.com

I LOVE this neckline. I know it makes no sense, and I have no idea how one would wear a coat over it, but it’s wonderful! The green is so gross that it’s alluring. Okay, I do admit that matching the shoes is going a bit too far…

What do you think?

I’ve got the most dreadful 3 days coming up. 2 midterms, 2 assignments, ugh! But then it’s off to California for a week.

3 responses to “The Neckline, the Colour, Discuss!

  1. Hmm…..Maybe if the collar sat a little lower because right now it's kind of making her look like she has a very short neck. Love the color and wavy pleating though. And I'm curious about what shoes she's wearing.

Leave a Reply

