Lady Grey

This is such a wonderful editorial. It’s so soft and whimsical! I don’t know if any of you have seen the Girl with the Pearl Earring or Marie Antoinette, but the photos remind me of both. 🙂

They really take you to a different place, which is just what I need right now.


photographs by Tim Walker for Vogue Italia

I will have a video talking about/showing some of my portfolio/design going up either today or tomorrow. I just filmed it today.

One response to “Lady Grey

Leave a Reply

