MINE: Costume Design!

So, as I promised, here is the video of some costume design related things in my portfolio. I hope you enjoy it because I enjoyed making it. The photo is just a collection of some still captures from the video.

I did my first real photo shoot today. It was quite wet out and I think I destroyed a pair of heels, but I just REALLY needed to get out of the house and have been looking forward to doing something like this for a long time. It was totally worth it and I had tons of fun. I can’t wait to get my hands on the photos so that I can share them with all of you. 😉

On another note, thank you for all the well wishes about my sickness. I’m kind of hitting a crappy bump in my life right now so bear with me. I hope it’ll all be smoothed out soon… :/

3 responses to “MINE: Costume Design!

  1. Holy moly your blog is rocking my moody tuesday!! Thank you for visiting mine. In return I fear I will haunt your pages quite often, for it is a marvellous place to chill. Psssst you have brilliant taste in books 🙂

Leave a Reply

