weekend musings

I have a thing for warm colours and scarves. I really do. I always try to coax myself into buying shades of blue but always gravitate towards that orange fabric. I also feel quite empty if I don’t purchase a new scarf every year. I think I have about 50 scarves that vary from silk, to wool, cashmere, acrylic, cotton, and a handful of blends. It’s really quite an obsession.

Anyway, I figured I’d share some goodies I’ve come across this weekend. They’re really just a small sampling of wishful purchases.


multicolor tribal scarf new at oaknyc.com


sophomore double zipper skirt on sale at shopacrimony.com


UME body jewelry from armorjewelry.com

Oh, I did buy 3 new nail colours in warm neutral tones from Butter for 60% off! I can’t wait for them to arrive, but I have yet another week for them to reach my doorstep.

That’s all for now.

One response to “weekend musings

Leave a Reply

