On Moving Blocks



Scarf gift from Egypt, Cardigan Express, Tank Top Free People, Skirt French Connection, Shoes We Who See

The colours got washed out, oh well. I probably made typos. Photoshop doesn’t I don’t have highlighting on.

Now for a little life update… I only have 2 weeks of school left which is super exciting and yet super stressful. I’m moving out of my current house early May and into another one (just after my finals), which I am dreading just because over 2 years of living in my current house, I’ve accumulated so much crap!!  Once I’m done moving all my stuff I am going home to New York to work and take classes. I’ll be taking some fashion classes at the Fashion Institute of Technology which I am very excited about. As for vacation this summer, I hope I have the chance. If any of you bloggers are going to be visiting NY this summer let me know!

One response to “On Moving Blocks

Leave a Reply

