Sabotage

Seriously, how freaking awesome are these? Sabotage sunglasses by a-morir.

I can’t wait to go home (1 more week and 2 more finals to go!) and start doing a bunch of DIYs! I think these are definitely on my list. I’m also on the lookout for some cheap flats so I can stud them.

In other news, I’m going to be putting up a bunch of jeans, skirts and shirts for sale! Think Free People, Banana Republic, H&M, and a handful of vintage items. Prices will start from $5! I can’t wait until finals are over so I can start photographing stuff. Also, I believe I will be hosting a giveaway soon… 😉

2 responses to “Sabotage

Leave a Reply

