Jello Bricks

I ran a half marathon in the pouring rain yesterday after 2 months of not running at all. Let’s just say my legs simultaneously feel like bricks and jello. Today I study for a final I have at 5:30 PM tomorrow. Then I’m done and I need to spend the rest of the week packing my things to move out. Here’s a cool photo for you, for I’m far to busy to post anything truly worthwhile today.

Cya

2 responses to “Jello Bricks

  1. Holy shit! Congrats on both the half marathon and the last final.

    And the photo is pretty awesome. It almost looks like the shirt is see-thru and her body isn't exactly there.

Leave a Reply

