Bad Reflection

Bad Reflection from Marcus K Jones.

Ugh, sorry I haven’t been updating! I’ve been working 8-10 hours a day since I got back. Today I made pasta from scratch and am currently waiting for a pear tarte to cool. Very exciting.

If you haven’t yet, check out the new Tokidoki Sephora line because it’s suuuuper cute! Oh, I also got 2 new pairs of flats yesterday. Photos later. 😉 I turn 21 in 8 days!!

3 responses to “Bad Reflection

  1. Hay dear blogger!
    How are you? I'm glad that I've visited this blog! She's lovely.

    Please, check mine too & maybe we can follow eachother!
    You can also join my GIVEAWAY!
    Love, Cindy.

Leave a Reply

