Je Suis Belle AW 2011

Je Suis Belle are two designers that started in 2005. I must say that I absolutely adored their spring summer collection. The colours were lovely, vibrant and were masterfully combined with a host of fabric to create lovely textures. I’m not completely sold on their AW collection (probably because I’m not a huge fan of silky fabrics) but I think there are a handful of interesting pieces and a bunch super wearable pieces. I like the look with the vest the best. 🙂

Here is part of the SS collection which I absolutely LOVED!!

On another note, I have an interview today. Eek! I’m really torn with what to wear– something casual or a suit?

3 responses to “Je Suis Belle AW 2011

Leave a Reply

