What do Birds and Dragon Ladies Have in Common?


I don’t know how you feel about t-shirts, but they’re pretty much a staple item as far as my wardrobe goes. Most mornings I roll out of bed and toss something on only to realize 3 hours later that my sweater isn’t super uncomfortable today, it’s just inside out. Pretty ad hoc. That’s why I love (read: need) t-shirts– they’re pretty hard to mess up.

Some of you may know that I started a fashion internship at Little Black Dress boutique. I know, fashion in Pittsburgh?? This is proof it exists. These tees are from the boutique I’m interning at… so although the shirts aren’t available online, if you really want one don’t hesitate to shoot me an email.

More on my internship later because my stomach growling.

7 responses to “What do Birds and Dragon Ladies Have in Common?

  1. Ooh awesome shirts. I don't think I'd survive in this world if t-shirts did not exist. Congrats on the internship! Also your portfolio is really cool.

Leave a Reply

