Come Back Summer

Although the sound of crisp leaves under my feet are always a welcoming to a beautiful season, I wish it was still summer in a way. Another year will soon pass and I’ll forget most of what happened– the thrills and downs– everything that made up, well, everything. I’m not sure if that makes sense, but I get this feeling at the end of the summer that’s very nostalgic (almost sad). And when I think about the summer having past I feel that way too. I guess it’s a good thing I have pictures to remember the little moments.

Photos taken by the most talented Lizzy Picardi. You should check out her website, she paints amazing shoes. Oh, my outfit is: tunic from Thailand, belt is vintage, shoes are Loft.

6 responses to “Come Back Summer

  1. What a beautiful dress! colors suit you perfectly. I wish it was summer as well..

    Thanks for your comment! I actually taught myself to knit and funny (or sad) enough I made a mistake in my knitting now so had to start all over again))

    xx
    Tali
    ia-fetishistka.blogspot.com

  2. Oooh I'm envious! Looks like fall is still fall for you there, I'm in winter now, and it's not wonderland :X
    You look so cute in that dress :]

Leave a Reply

