Lanvin for H&M

This is going to be a lame post,but there is no point in me posting what’s already done wonderfully out there, so go check out the Lanvin for H&M collection. It’s beautiful. I really would like the yellow dress, or the navy one after it.

Remember to follow me on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram to see what projects I’m up to!

3 responses to “Lanvin for H&M

  1. Hey Christina! Sorry, I haven't kept up with my blog through Halloween weekend ^^; but actually, as befitting my usual self, I was very last minute and just went casual without dressing up or getting fancy at all for Halloween! O_O I hope you had a great weekend though and dressed up yourself hehehe

    Btw, the H&M designer collections are so gorgeous! Arghh but I never get to see them except behind a pixelated computer screen! :*(

Leave a Reply

