Karla Spetic + Giveaway Winner!

Congratulations to Tammy for winning the giveaway! Most of all, thank you ALL for entering, following and commenting on the giveaway. I hope my blog will have a lot more to offer you in the future! I’m already brain storming giveaway ideas so get ready for found two. 🙂

I can’t take my eyes off of Karla Spetic’s SS 2011 collection. Not only is it stunning, it’s extremely sophisticated. I would love to own a skirt from the collection since I know I could never find a print like that to make my own.

I hope you all have been enjoying your weekend. 🙂

2 responses to “Karla Spetic + Giveaway Winner!

  1. The skirts and my favorite. If you were to only get a quick glimpse of them in passing they would still look beautiful. The colors are balanced nicely. Also, I'm really impressed with the dress you made in your last post. It looks so pretty AND comfy. Lovely, lovely.

Leave a Reply

