To Do: Pittsburgh Half Marathon 2011

This will be my second time at this half marathon. I hope to beat my (extremely crappy) time from last year. Mapping this years course really tired me out! Thinking about all those miles is a killer. I really take my hat off to those at run a full marathon and well, I think ultramarathoners are downright crazy (read: I want to be you).

I urge you guys to sign up. The half marathon is 80% full and the full marathon 75%. Sure this was not fashion related, but it’s definitely an important part of my life. I was working on some sleepwear to be finished today but I ran out of thread 95% through the project. Oops!

One response to “To Do: Pittsburgh Half Marathon 2011

Leave a Reply

