Diana Misetic FW 2011

By now, most of you probably know that I have a fashion internship. While finding a fashion internship is hard pressed in Pittsburgh, where I intern exudes something that is far from the blatant and easy style that I am all to accustomed to seeing in the area. I might dare to say that Diana Misetic‘s Little Black Dress is my cosmopolitan haven– a slice of New York! Anyway, I should let you be the judge. Let me know what you think!





I can’t say the photos do the collection full justice but I do think you can get a good idea of what’s going on. Hopefully I can do a fashion internship insider post soon so I can show you all what I actually do. 🙂

4 responses to “Diana Misetic FW 2011

  1. Resounding “yes!!!” on that insider post from me. Loving the last dress on the right. I'm glad you found something you obviously enjoy!

  2. I'm sorry to spam, but today is my blog's 4 year birthday and I am celebrating it with a giveaway! Won't you come and try your luck!

    Juliet xxx

Leave a Reply

