Details

I’ve been so bad about posting lately. Not because I don’t want to, but because I have been having issues with Picasa and therefore have post typed up with photos that I can’t seem to put in! It’s such a shame. Anyway, it’s all be worked out.

I went back to my town in New York a couple weeks ago to hang out with the fam, do Thanksgiving, and strengthen my love of boutiques and the charm of classic north east America. I honestly can not wait to be back in the north.

Corner of the YMCA. The planter has holly in it. Such a nice holiday touch. 
  All the pretty metallics and organics lines up in this wonderful shop in Nyack, NY: Ki. 
  Gorgeous elbow detail on a jacket in Ki. 
 Mirror chimes outside of a Christmas store and the light fading inside a building stairwell. 

I can’t wait to go back. It will be completely lovely during Christmas!

Leave a comment