Forgotten Suburbia Part 3

Back in January I published a couple of posts under “Forgotten Suburbia”. Why forgotten suburbia? You know when you go to a new place and your senses go wild– it’s like they’re on steroids and even the smallest details get magnified to the grandest proportions. When we’re in an environment for too long we lose touch with the little pieces of our surroundings that we used to find magical. So, when I returned back to the suburbs that I had once found so familiar for the first time in months, I got my detailed eye back. Thus I discovered my forgotten suburbia.

Go out and look around a little. You might just discover something that you had long forgotten about.

Leave a Reply

