Fairytales, Fantasies & Fear

I live just a few blocks from the Mint Museum in Charlotte. Since I am never here, I’ve never taken the time to go to visit; however, a specific exhibition caught my eye and I decided that I needed to go at some point. Here is a peek into what there was to offer. Unfortunately, photos were not allowed in the parts of the exhibit I really would have loved to capture. The museum itself is the perfect size: not overwhelming in size but it has plenty to explore. If you’re ever in the area, I’d recommend you visit. 🙂





Leave a Reply

