Trend: Clean Collar Coat

I was flipping through some Fall 2012 collections this weekend and had to make my usual stops at Jil Sander and Balenciaga: two of my favorite designers. You can imagine my shock when I looked at the first two opening outfits for each show and saw the same coat staring back at me in different fabric. Jil Sander and Balenciaga are overlapping!? What is happening in this world??

I think I’ve found one of my new DIY projects…

… if I can get off my lazy butt and complete all the other DIYs I have in my head first.

One response to “Trend: Clean Collar Coat

Leave a Reply

