My Little Pony Hair

I love fashion week but I also find it so incredibly overwhelming. Because of that I end up focusing on beauty trends and the select few designers I always stalk. Enter the My Little Pony hair trend. While everyone is talking about how ombre hair has seen better days, because let’s be real, you can walk out of your apartment in the morning and pretty much guarantee that you will see at least one person rocking ombre locks,the My Little Pony trend is the less committal, happy rainbow brite cousin. I think I might need to try it.




1 comme des fuckdown
2 Peter Som SS13
3 Oscar de la Renta SS13 (via Rachel Scroggins)

Like this post? Check out more crazy hair on my platinum blonde jealousy hair post! Remember to follow me on Facebook, Twitter & Instagram to see what projects I’m up to!

One response to “My Little Pony Hair

Leave a Reply

