Crowned Bird Fall 2013

Crowned Bird is a much different brand than I feel like I would usually feature. I tend towards less whimsical and definitely more of a New York look. I can’t help it, I’m a New Yorker at heart even if I’ve been transplanted to the west coast!

Here is Crowned Bird’s first collection, Fall 2012. I know it’s a bit late but I really love the color blocked jewel tones and I can completely see some future DIYs coming out of some of the silhouettes in this collection. Their Spring 2013 collection looks like it had a bunch of trendy basics that I can’t wait to share with you!







Leave a Reply

